Régionale : Huy-Waremme

Président : Fabrice Sciorre
Vice-Présidente : Catherine Allard

Animatrices :

Delphine Hubin :

0496/27 68 75

delphine.hubin@pac-huywaremme.be

Morgane Delgaudinne :

0495/94 75 12

morgane.delgaudinne@pac-huywaremme.be

Génér'Actions

Rue du Marché 45
4500 Huy
Président : Cédric Detry
E-mail : cousus17@hotmail.com
E-mail : generactionshw@gmail.com

Locale PAC Saint-Georges-sur-Meuse

Responsable : Fausto Casagrande
Rue Basse Marquet 79
4470 Stockay
Tél : 0748/45.70.43
E-mail : faustocasagrande@skynet.be

Locale PAC Marchin

Responsable : Albert Deliège
Rue du Fourneau 3
4570 Marchin
Tél. : 085/51.37.90
E-mail : a.deliege@devenirs.be

Locale PAC Hannut

Responsable : Carine Renson
Rue de la Raperie 16A
4280 Hannut
Tél. : 0479/60.41.98
E-mail : carine.renson@hotmail.com

Locale PAC Crisnée

Présidente : Solange Humblet-Arnoldy
E-mail : HUMBLET_Solange@hotmail.com
Vice-Président : Nicolas Warnotte
E-mail : warnotte.nicolas@gmail.com
Trésorière : Rosalie Sinatra
E-mail : rosasinatra@hotmail.com
Secrétaire : Micheline Hellin
E-mail : hellin.micheline@gmail.com
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/pac.crisnee